Happy Valentine’s Day! (well, almost)

So, I know it’s a while until the 14th comes around. I mainly wanted to post this up to explain my background. It’s pink and hearts for the holiday, not because I decided to go all girly on you. I’ll change it back to something epic after Valentine’s Day 🙂

Until then, enjoy this painting of Aragorn and Arwen by imorawetz on deviantART. A longer post for Valentine’s Day is heading your way! And if you’re single or not, you can still enjoy the day 🙂 Movie marathons with chocolate? I vote yes.

Have a great holiday!

arwen_and_aragorn_by_iteatsbrainsx-d4i0jos

Leave a Reply

