It…is…ON!

My novel “The Irises of Flame” is going to be available for you lovely readers at the end of THIS YEAR! I’ll keep you all updated, but I thought you’d like to know that 🙂

Book cover collaboration is taking place at the moment, and I’m formatting like a mad woman in the process. It’ll run by one more editor, and then it’ll be ready to go!

Check out the “Hayden Cressida Series” tab and/or “My Writing/ Series” tab at the top of the page for more of an insider look!

I also started a FB website that you can check out here

Keep on reading 🙂

-Sara R.

Leave a Reply

