Back from Vacation!

Back from vacation! Haza! I’ll have a more compelling post later that’ll totally blow your mind with awesomeness (probably not, I just like to exaggerate). Had a great time at Disneyland with my boyfriend and his family, and had a great time at my cousin’s wedding too!

I’ll share some photos because I’m nice like that ๐Ÿ™‚ I have more from Disneyland sooooo don’t mind me… ๐Ÿ™‚

From left to right: Stephen’s mom, Bella (Stephen’s niece; she’s so cute), Stephen (boyfriend of mine, ooh-la-la), and then me!

150493_584418608243810_526460808_n

Stephen and I laughing over God-knows-what on the Jungle Cruise. I’m rockin’ Minnie ears ๐Ÿ™‚

269332_584410561577948_1758655518_n

And my favorite! Stephen and I standing in front of a waterfall in California Adventure! Still sad the water rapids didn’t have as many drops as I thought they would *sniffles* D:

181032_584412604911077_1012291635_n

Wedding time!! Back row from left to right: Kara (cousin), Christine (sister), ME!!, Erika (cousin). And kneeling down is my cousin Krista with her daughter Skylar. Yay!

532932_10200204268963651_2143566401_n

So there’s some fun pictures for you!

But since this is a blog about books and not about my weird adventures, let’s talk about stories! What’s your favorite Disney/Pixar film?

Mine is Lilo and Stitch. Not only is Stitch really cute, but I love the story of the movie as well. No matter where you come from, and no matter how crazy your life can become, there will always be ahona. You’ll never get left behind or forgotten.

images

And who’s your favorite Princess? Personally I like Ariel the most. She’s beautiful, has an awesome voice, and she doesn’t just wait around for her Prince Charming. She goes for what she wants and she never EVER gives up.

ariel8

So if someone ever wishes to be a part of your world, or if someone is asking you to introduce you to something new, then open your arms and let them. Show them a whole new world.

Authors do it every day for you ๐Ÿ™‚

Keep on reading, keep on watching Disney, and keep on dreaming!

-Sara R.

Leave a Reply

