Fan Art Friday: Maximum Ride

I haven’t done fan art friday in FOREVER! I apologize 🙂 And would like to make it up to you by giving you fan art this friday focusing on Maximum Ride! Yay! *throws confetti*

I hope someday I can post fan art of my own series *dreams up in the clouds*

*Max slaps me across the face* Get it together! Start showing the art of ME being AWESOME.

Sorry, Max. Here’s the fan art! Enjoy 🙂

otaku-of-doom. Iggy!!!!! AHHH!!!

iggy_ftw_by_otaku_of_doom-d4sbfq9

PeachesCW. They’re so cute! Iggy for the win 🙂

__mr__the_chibi_flock___by_peachescw-d5d7h6x

SpiralNinja05 describes this as Iggy holding onto his younger self before he goes blind, telling him to hold onto everything precious. Try not to cry…cry a lot.

mr__please_don__t_go_by_spiralninja05-d58qccb

PeachesCW. So cute! I love the last frame with lil Max Jr 🙂

__mr__from_beginning______by_peachescw-d5c2cvl

These next three are by Maximwolf. Great artist! 

Fang….without shirt…*brain short circuits*

_maximum_ride_characters__fang_by_maximwolf-d5atwq9

Go Max! The one with a cookie? Oh my gosh *fan squeal*
_maximum_ride_characters__max_by_maximwolf-d5aujyc

This one is entitled “Whispers in the dark.” Can I say one thing? LOVE.

max_x_fang___whispers_in_the_dark_by_maximwolf-d593tfm

Blue-Hearts. I’ll take one, Iggy 🙂 Or ten…or one-hundred…

mr__hugs_by_blue_hearts-d5cmo8q.png

Deesney draws Fang’s smile as he teases Max, “You looooove me. You love me thiiiiis much!”

414fa74e584f172788641a97bcdfc247-d58o9pf

SpiralNinja05. To help your brain explode with the cutest fan art ever in mankind…

Little Iggy!

mr__spring_wind_by_spiralninja05-d4y2z4t

Hope you enjoyed this week’s fan art! Fly on!

And one last thing before you go….

AliAvian

mr__take_it_to_the_max_by_aliavian-d5g3bhd

-Sara R.

Leave a Reply

