Want to help make a big decision for me?

So, as some of you may know, I’m publishing a book in November entitled “The Irises of Flame.” I’m having the most difficulty creating a summary, but I think I got the hang of most of it. However, I’m stuck on the hook.

So, I need help from an outside view. Below there’s a poll of which hook attracts you the most to want to read a novel. Whichever one has the most votes I’ll create as the hook. Your help is much needed! Thank you!

And since my novels are going to be published soon, I’m going to be changing my signoff name from Sara R. to S. K. Robitaille, as this will be the name I’ll be writing under. So I’ll still be passing down my last name in legacy even after I get married and change it. Genius, I thought ;D

Anyway, please help an author out!

Keep on reading! And soon, hopefully, keep on reading mine 😉

-S. K. Robitaille

Leave a Reply

