Fan Art Friday: Birthday!

So, it’s my 21st birthday on Friday, and I’m posting this early because I won’t have time to on the actual Friday. So bare with me. I’m doing a birthday theme because, duh, I want to celebrate mine! Pop the confetti!

Percy Jackson up first!

MissySerendipidy

happy_birthday_percy_by_missyserendipity-d5bnx30

Burdge-Bug for art, and olympiandemigods/ fernandafb for coloring and editing! Awww ❤

happy_birthday__seaweed_brain_by_color_my_world21-d5bq1fn

Next is Harry Potter!

SiliceB

Happy_BDay_Harry_Potter_by_SiliceB

burdge-bug. Awwwww 🙂

happy_birthday__harry_by_burdge_bug-d59gd3pThis one is stunning! When Ginny is about to kiss Harry in the Deathly Hallows for his birthday. Ahhh *swoon* art by airyfairyamy

happy_birthday__harry_by_airyfairyamy-d2xll6r

Now for Hunger Games!

kahh-poww. Can I have you in my cake, Peeta? Please? Pwetty pwease?

happy_birthday_by_kahh_poww-d58yy09

This is a pretty legit cake…

hunger_games_birthday_cake_by_percyjacksonrulz-d55nn6c

Maximum Ride time! Just one though, all I could really find ^_^

tanginova. I’ll have that cake, Iggy. And you. Yes, I’ll have you too 🙂

_From_Iggy____Make_a_Wish_by_FallenStar_xHero13

Yay! Birthday time! Have a great one, everyone!

Keep on reading!

– S. K. Robitaille

2 comments on “Fan Art Friday: Birthday!

Leave a Reply

