Time for Random

So, I felt like drawing today. I miss the first season of American Horror Story, so I decided to draw Tate. Upon my google searching, I found this picture and thought I’d share, considering he’s reading. So, enjoy the randomness 🙂

1x07-Open-House-tate-langdon-33226672-1280-720

Keep on reading! Otherwise Tate will come after you and set you on fire…

ahs_s1e10_tate

Or scare you in the basement…

1x01-Pilot-tate-langdon-33225454-1280-720

Or maybe he’ll start crying until you read…

tumblr_lv5d60HNEp1qg9ix9

But when you finally do keep on reading, he’ll smile at you 😀

tumblr_mdy4uzFtqB1rasnxt

Okay, I’m done with the random. I miss American Horror Story so much D: Time to draw!

-S. K. Robitaille

Leave a Reply

