Fan Art Friday: Percy Jackson

I haven’t done any fan art for Percy Jackson much since I haven’t personally read the books just yet, but I figure I should share some artwork from the popular series anyway 🙂 So, enjoy! And thanks to juliajm15 for the featured image of Percy and Annabeth together. So beautiful ❤

Filmchild. I love this photo manipulation! It’s pretty dang awesome 🙂

Percy_Jackson_by_Filmchild

Jo-yumegari. The lighting is beautiful, and so is his swan dive! Shading is so great!

percy_jackson___dive_by_jo_yumegari-d5egou6

lostie815. D’awwww 🙂 Percy and Annabeth ❤ The water they’re in is absolutely stunning, down to the ripples at the bottom and the tiny bubbles above their bodies. I think everyone wants an underwater kiss, but it’s hard to beat Percy and Annabeth’s 🙂

underwater_kiss_by_lostie815-d5g3rci

Flockelnc. Percy taking a bath! I’d definitely play with some water bending skills myself.

bath_time_with_percy_by_flockeinc-d5x9njg

MissySerendipity. Percy meets Finnick from Catching Fire. I thought it was amusing 🙂

percy_meets_finnick_by_missyserendipity-d4dv6at

pheonixefreet. Realistic water color painting! I mean, the realistic approach is stunning in itself, but in water color is even more impressive! Such a hard element to work with! I’m impressed.

percy_jackson_by_pheonixefreet-d4loq6k

MonsieArts. Can’t forget about Annabeth! I LOVE her hair! And her face is stunning.

annabeth_chase_by_monsiearts-d610hfo

SmartsPD. Awwwww. What are you thinking about there, Percy? He is so cute. Why are you not real? WHY?

peter_johnson_by_smarspd-d55lh1u

Hope you enjoyed! Have a great summer, and take a dip in the water just like mister Percy 🙂

Keep on reading, and keep on drawing!

-S. K. Robitaille

2 comments on “Fan Art Friday: Percy Jackson

Leave a Reply

