Little Bit of Random

You’ve gotta love the posts that are entirely random 🙂 I ran across a couple of things and decided to share!

Have any of you heard about gay marriage being allowed in parts of California again? Well, I ran across this:

h2842B7FC

Totally awesome, right? I figured since this is a blog about books, that a little bit of gandalf won’t hurt when it comes to current events. I’m personally quite happy about California allowing it again, and even though I’m Christian, I still believe everyone should have the right to be happy. Love is love.

And I ran across something else. Anyone going to see Despicable Me 2? I AM!! I ran across this minion dressed like Effie. Love! ❤

1017435_523291024391545_1556491540_n

Hope you enjoyed the random! Have a great day 🙂

-S. K. Robitaille

Leave a Reply

