Meme Monday! Woohoo!

Happy Monday! I hope June treated you well, since July is starting up and the summer heat is blazing that much hotter! It’s been reaching up in the 110 in my neighborhood, and I frequently stick my head in the freezer during the day. It’s refreshing and I briefly smell like ice cream. Double bonus!

But enough of my silly rant, eh? Time for meme monday! This week I’m focusing on books/reading in general, so enjoy!

h03F25026

h8817ED7E

hE44BC375

hA14EB871

h8A4791AA

h987362A1

h3DDC96A7

h2DFD66CF

hB40926E4

hF273D5E5

h30476143

There you have it! Hope you all have a great week, and keep on reading!

-S. K. Robitaille

2 comments on “Meme Monday! Woohoo!

    • Agreed! I ran across that picture (I suppose you can call it a picture) and found it so inspiring. It’s wonderful how a book series can be so magically a part of our lives 🙂

Leave a Reply

