Want a Sugar Cube?

This new still from “Catching Fire” has been released of Finnick Odair offering a sugar cube. Enjoy 🙂

Finnick-Odair

Personally he looks a bit awkward here, but it’s probably just the angle 🙂 I’m willing to give this guy a chance as Finnick, obviously they chose him for a reason!

How do you feel about Finnick thus far? In the movie, that is. I know you love him in the book 😉

And in celebration of the awesome sugar cube scene, I’ve decided to add some artwork as well to this post of the scene. Why? Because I can. And because I love art. More Finnick the better, right?

xxlgnisxx

sugar_cube__by_xxignisxx-d5feob3

Fallonkyra

sugar_cube_colored_by_fallonkyra-d50v829

finnodair

That little smirk while asking if she wants one. Yes, Finnick, I’ll have one…or two…or you. Can I eat sugar cubes off you? Okay, thanks 🙂

sugar_cube_by_dozing-d53pu0y

whenpopsucks

His face is priceless! *drools*

sugar_cubes__by_whenpopsucks-d60p01h

SimplyDelightfulx

hunger_games__no_thanks_by_simplydelightfulx-d37mm0k

graysee

“With secrets” he says softly. He tips his head in so his lips are almost in contact with mine. “What about you, girl on fire? Do you have any secrets worth my time?”

And_you_____by_graysee

Now I want a sugar cube. Seriously, Katniss? I would totally take one.

May the odds be ever in your favor!

-S. K. Robitaille

2 comments on “Want a Sugar Cube?

  1. Oh my God… FINNICK! *drools a little
    I like Finnick. I like Finnick a lot.
    As I like to say, “Some people like Peeta, some people like Gale, but EVERYBODY loves Finnick!!!” ❤ lol

Leave a Reply

