I apologize!

So, my internet has been down in my apartment for two weeks, the only way I could get access to it would be going downstairs for free wifi. I live on the fifteenth floor, by the way. I appreciate my internet time in my pjs, thank you.

So, anyway, I finally got internet back! So a better amount of posts will be coming to you soon. In the meantime, please enjoy all of these incredibly random pictures that I’ve had stored in my randomness folder 🙂

h5C830688
hCFA7DE3B

hF687E658

1185606_10152181457642571_1425977307_n
hBF8A57E6

And so this post actually kind of pertains to what my blog is about, here you go 🙂

cato_and_katniss__this_is_funny_cato_4_ever__by_percy_jackson_fan123-d5dxrv1

Keep on reading! Better post coming soon, I promise 😉

-S. K. Robitaille

2 comments on “I apologize!

Leave a Reply

