Meme Monday!

Hello, everybody! Happy Monday! How busy is your week, eh? I have two midterms, an essay due, and a heck of a lot of reading in between! And yet I’m still finding time on Wednesday for the premier of American Horror Story: Coven. Holy craptola I’m so excited I can hardly stand it. My new best friend here and I are making a date out of the day; he’s making steak, I’m buying wine, and together we’ll watch the epicness that is American Horror Story.

Anyway 🙂 The theme for this week is Percy Jackson! Enjoy 🙂

tumblr_m2tv48irvk1qdcpc0o1_250

my_percy_jackson_icon_by_redlef43-d4l8clc.png

I’m with you, Annabeth. Luke can say anything to me and I’d find it sweet. That face. That purty face…
tumblr_m4uf95JHYa1rom158o1_500

I’ll remind you anyway, Percy. Every. Single. Day.

logan_lerman_as_percy_jackson_by_percabethkiss-d4qy1s5

HALARIOUS-percy-jackson-and-the-olympians-books-24089960-494-700

tumblr_l1fnv4mugn1qbw4mxo1_500

And for kicks and giggles…

hE7FCB505

Mmmmmm bacon.

Have a great week!

-S. K. Robitaille

Leave a Reply

