Fan Art Friday: Divergent

Hello readers! I’m SO sorry I’ve been so busy lately, my hw load is just insane this semester.

I haven’t done fan art friday in a long while, and this week I figured to celebrate the theatre release of “Divergent”, I’d post up some fan art just for the occasion! Sadly I haven’t read it yet, although I plan to over summer. I bought all three books, and I’ll probably finish them in a couple weeks, if that. Anywho, without further adieu, here’s some “Divergent” fan art!

Thanks to xSavannahxx for the cover picture. Brilliant how they mixed all three into one!

CvetiM

divergent_by_cvetim-d5hdgne

pebbled

divergent___ruin_them__by_pebbled-d54q4gb

Nicacolalite

divergent_by_nicacolalite-d65fsat

pebbled

divergent_cover_remake_by_pebbled-d5co7r8

taratjah

i_am_divergent_by_taratjah-d6n8e15

IIStarCasterII

four_and_tris___divergent_by_llstarcasterll-d6xznk9

La-Chapeliere-Folle

i_am_selfish__i_am_brave__by_la_chapeliere_folle-d5qzs29LightRosey

“I feel like someone breathed new air into my lungs. I am not Abnegation. I am not Dauntless. I am Divergent.”

divergent__spoilers___by_lightrosey-d5k2rdf

I like this representation of Four’s tattoos on his back. It seems a lot more intricate than just the circles aligned on his back. anawin

divergent_by_anawin-d5yhlgo

And because I can, here’s a mesh up 🙂 chrysalisgrey

max_on_tris__s_tattoos_by_ice_ridden-d4t69d2

Happy Friday! I’m sure to be a psycho Divergent fan girl in just a few months. Enjoy the art, enjoy the book, and enjoy the movie!

Keep on reading!

-S. K. Robitaille

2 comments on “Fan Art Friday: Divergent

Leave a Reply

